National Sales

Alan Lee

Director of Domestic Business Development

(816) 344-5742  ext. 3502

alee@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Northern Sales Team

Kevin Arand

Wisconsin and N Minnesota

(816) 596-8789  ext. 3242

karand@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Shandy Bertolino

Illinois & Indiana

(816) 344-5774  ext. 3523

sbertolino@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

David Gallagher

Missouri & Tennessee

(816) 344-5752  ext. 3512

dgallagher@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Ken Gillig

Inside Sales Coordinator

(816) 344-5754  ext. 3514

kgillig@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Lori Lawrence

Eastern Ohio, Pennsylvania & West Virginia

(816) 344-5768  ext. 3420

llawrence@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Ty McGuire

Kentucky, Western Ohio & Michigan

(816) 344-5874  ext. 3419

tmcguire@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Jordan Milliren

Iowa & Southwest Minnesota

(816) 596-8788  ext. 3418

jmilliren@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Richard Moats

North Dakota & Montana

(816) 344-5746  ext. 3417

rmoats@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Taylor Ruether

Nebraska

(816) 344-5763  ext. 3517

truether@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Guy Rusche

South Dakota

(816) 596-8793  ext. 3245

grusche@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Mike Wadle

Director of National Sales – North

(816) 344-5744  ext. 3504

mwadle@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Southern Sales Team

Britney Creamer

Western Colorado, Utah & Wyoming

(816) 344-5757  ext. 2102

bcreamer@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

John Jeffrey

Oklahoma & Eastern Kansas

(816) 344-5738  ext. 3516

jjeffrey@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Christopher Kyle

Arkansas & Louisiana

(816) 596-8790  ext. 3243

ckyle@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Justin O'Flaherty

Virginia, N Carolina & S Carolina

(816) 344-5745  ext. 3248

joflaherty@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Rowdy Pope

Alabama, Florida & Georgia

(816) 344-5767  ext. 3519

rpope@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Jake Warntjes

W Kansas, W Oklahoma & E Colorado

(816) 344-5756  ext. 3247

jwarntjes@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Jay Willingham

South Texas

(816) 344-5747  ext. 3507

jwillingham@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Business Development & Field Support

Bill Bayless

Additive/Swine Business Development & Field Support

(816) 596-8784  ext. 3225

bbayless@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Trent Gabler

Sales Coach

(816) 344-5773  ext. 3241

tgabler@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Blaine Rodgers

Show Livestock Business Development & Field Support

(816) 344-5751  ext. 3521

brodgers@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Lynsey Whitacre

Companion Animal Business Development & Field Support

(816) 646-9529

lwhitacre@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Nutrition Support

Susan Day

Formulation & Ration Manager

(816) 344-5753  ext. 2143

sday@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Cassie England

Marketing Production Coordinator

(816) 238-7086  ext. 2127

cengland@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Kevin Glaubius

Director of Nutrition & Regulatory Support/Peet's General Manager

(816) 344-5762  ext. 2130

kglaubius@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Lindsey Grimes-Hall

Nutrition & Field Sales Manager

(816) 344-5766  ext. 3231

lgrimes@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Customer Support

Erin Creason

Director of Customer Support

(816) 238-7084  ext. 2116

ecreason@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Ashley Jones

Small Pack Logistics Coordinator

(816) 596-8787  ext. 2146

ajones@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Ailee Langdon

Product Specialist & Customer Support Coordinator

(816) 596-8782  ext. 3217

alangdon@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Jody Purvis

Sales Support Manager

(816) 344-5755  ext. 2131

jpurvis@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Lori Wisdom

Order & Logistics Coordinator

(816) 344-5758  ext. 2109

lwisdom@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Outreach

Jamie Beatty

Marketing Design Coordinator

(800) 821-3070  ext. 3229

jbeatty@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Ashley Fitzsimmons

Regional Marketing Manager

(307) 575-1082

afitzsimmons@biozymeinc.com

 

Shelia Grobosky

Public Relations Coordinator

(816) 238-7082  ext. 3246

sgrobosky@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Jessie Judge

Marketing Brand Coordinator

(800) 821-3070  ext. 2121

jjudge@biozymeinc.com

 

Hayley Keck

Marketing Brand Coordinator

(800) 821-3070

hkeck@biozymeinc.com

 

Jackie Lackey

Marketing Brand Manager

(816) 596-8796  ext. 3227

jtlackey@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Macall Maddox

Digital Marketing Coordinator

(816) 344-5765  ext. 3230

mmaddox@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Cortney Malter

Director of Marketing

(816) 596-8779  ext. 3213

cmalter@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Kristi Stevens

Marketing Operations & Communication Manager

(816) 596-8795  ext. 3226

kstevens@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Tell Stevens

Digital Marketing Manager

(816) 344-5741  ext. 3228

tstevens@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Outreach Support

Danielle Grable

Outreach Support Dealer Coordinator

(816) 344-5769  ext. 2119

dgrable@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Jennifer Miller

Director of Outreach Support Center

(816) 596-8785  ext. 2142

jenmiller@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Melinda Sylvester

Outreach Support Specialist

(800) 821-3070

msylvester@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio