Executive Team

Bob Norton

Chief Executive Officer

(816) 344-5770  ext. 2101

bobnorton@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Lisa Norton

President & Chief Operating Officer

(816) 344-5760  ext. 2120

lnorton@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Tom Norton

Chief Financial Officer

(816) 344-5761  ext. 2115

tnorton@biozymeinc.com

 

Leadership Team

Volker Altenbokum

Director of International Business Development

+34 93 220 20 12  ext. 2511

valtenbokum@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Kevin Hayes

Director of Outreach

(816) 344-5749  ext. 2132

khayes@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Alan Lee

Director of Domestic Business Development

(816) 344-5742  ext. 3502

alee@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Jamie Miller

Director of Decision Support

(816) 238-5596  ext. 2128

jmiller@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Evelyn Wyble

Business Development Administrative Coordinator

(816) 238-7086  ext. 2127

ewyble@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Outreach - Marketing

Jamie Beatty

Marketing Design Coordinator

 ext. 3229

jbeatty@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Ashley Fitzsimmons

Regional Marketing Manager

(307) 575-1082

afitzsimmons@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Shelia Grobosky

Public Relations Coordinator

(816) 596-8792  ext. 3246

sgrobosky@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Jessie Judge

Marketing Brand Manager

(816) 596-8779  ext. 2121

jjudge@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Hayley Keck

Marketing Brand Coordinator

(816) 596-7086  ext. 2112

hkeck@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Jackie Lackey

Marketing Strategist

(816) 596-8796  ext. 3227

jtlackey@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Macall Maddox

Digital Marketing Coordinator

(816) 344-5765  ext. 3230

mmaddox@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Kristi Stevens

Marketing Operations Manager

(816) 596-8795  ext. 3226

kstevens@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Tiara Ward

Marketing Brand Coordinator

(816) 344-5771  ext. 2133

tward@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Outreach - Customer Support

Sherry Conroy

Reception Specialist

(800) 821-3070  ext. 2100

sconroy@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Hayden Glaubius

Sales Support Specialist

(816) 383-2955

hglaubius@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Ailee Langdon

Product Specialist & Customer Support Coordinator

(816) 596-8782  ext. 3217

alangdon@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Jody Purvis

Sales Support Manager

(816) 344-5755  ext. 2131

jpurvis@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Outreach - Outreach Support Center

Andrew Beggs

Outreach Support Coordinator

abeggs@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Jennifer Miller

Outreach Support Manager

(816) 596-8785  ext. 2116

jenmiller@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Traci Turner

Outreach Support North Coordinator

(816) 281-5182  ext. 3216

tturner@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Domestic Business Development - Sales Directors

Cory Nichols

Director of National Sales – South

(816) 344-5750  ext. 3505

cnichols@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Mike Wadle

Director of National Sales – North

(816) 344-5744  ext. 3504

mwadle@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Jake Warntjes

W Kansas, W Oklahoma & NW Texas ASM

(816) 344-5756  ext. 3247

jwarntjes@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Domestic Business Development - Nichols Sales Team

Britney Creamer

Colorado & Utah ASM

(816) 344-5757  ext. 2102

bcreamer@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Christopher Kyle

Arkansas & Louisiana ASM

(816) 596-8790  ext. 3243

ckyle@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Ty McGuire

Kentucky, Western Ohio & Michigan ASM

(816) 344-5874  ext. 3419

tmcguire@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Richard Moats

Western North Dakota & Montana ASM

(816) 344-5746  ext. 3417

rmoats@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Justin O'Flaherty

Virginia, N Carolina & S Carolina ASM

(816) 344-5745  ext. 3248

joflaherty@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Rowdy Pope

Alabama, Florida & Georgia ASM

(816) 344-5767  ext. 3519

rpope@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Jay Willingham

South Texas ASM

(816) 344-5747  ext. 3507

jwillingham@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Domestic Business Development - Wadle Sales Team

Kevin Arand

Wisconsin & Northern Minnesota ASM

(816) 596-8789  ext. 3242

karand@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

David Gallagher

Missouri & Tennessee ASM

(816) 344-5752  ext. 3512

dgallagher@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Ken Gillig

Inside Sales Coordinator

(816) 344-5754  ext. 3514

kgillig@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Lori Lawrence

Eastern Ohio, Pennsylvania & West Virginia ASM

(816) 344-5768  ext. 3420

llawrence@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Jordan Milliren

Iowa & Southwest Minnesota ASM

(816) 596-8788  ext. 3418

jmilliren@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Jack Oattes

New York & Vermont ASM

+1 (816) 596-8791

joattes@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Brett Tostenson

South Dakota & Eastern North Dakota ASM

(816) 596-8793  ext. 3245

btostenson@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Domestic Business Development - Warntjes Sales Team

Shandy Bertolino

Illinois & Indiana ASM

(816) 344-5774  ext. 3523

sbertolino@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

John Jeffrey

Oklahoma & Eastern Kansas ASM

(816) 344-5738  ext. 3516

jjeffrey@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Samuel Silvers

Southwest Texas ASM

(816) 596-8778  ext. 3531

ssilvers@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Domestic Business Development - Business Development

Brian Esters

Poultry Business Development & Field Support

(816) 596-8794  ext. 3506

besters@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Blaine Rodgers

Show Livestock Business Development & Field Support

(816) 344-5751  ext. 3521

brodgers@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Lynsey Whitacre

Companion Animal Business Development & Field Support

(816) 596-8784  ext. 2134

lwhitacre@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Research & Innovation - Development

Lynsey Whitacre

Companion Animal Business Development & Field Support

(816) 596-8784  ext. 2134

lwhitacre@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Outreach - Training

Trent Gabler

Market & Sales Development Coordinator

(816) 344-5773  ext. 3241

tgabler@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Avens Ridgeway

Development Manager

(816) 596-8786  ext. 2136

aridgeway@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Supply Chain - Nutrition & Regulatory

Susan Day

Formulation & Ration Manager

(816) 344-5753  ext. 2143

sday@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Cassie England

Sample & Testing Coordinator

cengland@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Kevin Glaubius

Director of Nutrition & Regulatory Support

(816) 344-5762  ext. 2130

kglaubius@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio

 

Melinda Sylvester

Production Marketing Coordinator

(800) 821-3070  ext. 2137

msylvester@biozymeinc.com

Read Bio